rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

garbage

02 April 2004
9:41 am

i wish i had something to say because now would be the time to say it. dead dead dead are we. almost quarter to ten and i haven't even had a return yet. please don't let me jinx myself.

i got my paycheck with my twenty three cent raise.. however, over a hundred dollars was taken out for taxes and health insurance and stuff. that sucks. yes it does. i figure, after the rent and the power bill, i'll still have almost two hundred dollars for the next two weeks. cable and phone will still have to be paid and eventually my car insurance.. which i have not paid from last month since i DON'T HAVE A CAR. but i need to get on that.

i paid ucf off yesterday, woo! which means my transcripts will be available.. uh. now. and i need to get on with enrolling at spc before i miss out on summer session. so. i'll take my money from hooligans and use whatever i have to to get school taken care of.. and whatever is left over goes to a car. a kia or hyundai or something unless carleddie can get me a great amazing deal. i'd rather have a newer car though, to be perfectly honest.

blah blah. i know none of this is interesting. it is just what is on my mind right now.

that and: it is friday! woooo. oh day of days, you are the gateway to my weekend. my weekend spent in dirt and costume, but weekend all the same.