rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

i eat fear on pancakes

20 June 2008
3:16 am

oh bloody hell. the website i've been wasting my time on for the past day and a half just completely crashed. how am i supposed to stay up all night now?! hm!?!? i ask you this.

it'll be a long morning of doing nothing but waiting for the mail so i can reassess the monetary portion of my master plan.

ugh.

let me tell you something else. when it gets dark in this house, it is super pitch black dark. i don't know if the move has turned me into an adult, or just because there are eighty seven hundred people living in this house, but i'm not afraid to walk through, feeling my way down flights of stairs, poking my toes around for kitties that might be underfoot.

you might imagine that i'm a little old to be afraid of the dark, but it happens. who knows what could be lurking out under those shadows...

but these days, i seem to be handling myself pretty well.