rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

self pummeling

24 August 2010
8:50 am

Let's not say "here we go again" because that implies we are in fact going and I'd rather this just be a brief look, as sometimes happens

but it started up again last night, the engine I wish to dismantle

Tired after a weekend of little sleep, I went to bed after work, after a few dishes, after waffles and eggs. Turned the fan on, covered myself up, looked at the computer

and I felt it turn on
the thing that makes me not even want to write this, it's all pointless, you'll never do anything you've wasted so much time etc
so I told it to shut up and tried to ignore it
I watched Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs
cute, I liked it
but it made me want to cry
everything makes me want to cry and I don't have a reason


gah