rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

Sunday.

10 December 2000
10:30pm

I'd known for awhile that Becca got into UCF. And Gina found out she got into UF a few days ago. I'm happy for them both. Chrissy and Julia will know shortly... it gets mailed out for them on the 15th, but they can probably call. But since I took forever to finish mailing everything out... lord only knows when I'll find out. Sean says January. I think I'll go insane first.

Speaking of him, he's coming home tomorrow, and he'll be here until we go back to school in January. Yaaaay. So many things to do for the holidays though. I'm going to do the New Year's party again this year, I believe, so I must clear that with my mom and make lists and all this jumbo nonsense. Cleaning before and after.. that's the part I hate the most though. Heh.

I haven't done shit all weekend. There are essays to write- for fun and for money, and cleaning to do, and I'm just sitting here. I decided yesterday that my day doesn't really start until about five o clock.

I need to move.