rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

I'm not tired. I swear.

30July2000
4:52am

Oh, I'm "getting up" at the asscrack of dawn tomorrow to go to Busch Gardens, yet I'm still up? It's not my fault. I can't sleep. And it's hot as fuck in here, too. Ugh. There's this stupid movie with Arnold Schwartza;lskdjfegger on tv, and his voice is all dubbed. Freaking Hercules In New York or something. I gave up on it and started listening to Moby.

My mom bought this cd for herself today, but I'm love with it. I've wanted it for awhile. She'll burn me a copy on Monday she said. I can't wait. We've already copied it on to our computer. Take that RCAA. I'll be sending it out across the computer waves through Napster. Yeah, I'm a pirate. Argh, matey. Haha. Haha.. the RCAA doesn't have to worry about lil' old me. No one ever downloads from me. I always delete their connection because it makes mine go slower. Unless it's a friend. I'm a greedy lil' bastard.

Hah. I'm gonna be a cranky bitch tomorrow.

No.. I won't. Busch Gardens is the land of fun, excitement, and roller coasters. It's magic. *grin* I tried to sleep earlier. It obviously didn't work. But I was very aware of my closed eyelids. It was a strange sensation. I could feel them connect when I shut them, and I could feel the difference between the top and the bottom.. could feel each little section of skin pressing against the other. I could feel my eyes pressing against the closed lids, begging to be let out, to look at something because they weren't the least bit tired. I tried telling them to shove it, that they'd have enough excitement at Busch Gardens tomorrow, but you know... eyes will be eyes.

Good times were had at Mike's tonight, though there was a chunk of time where I was content to sit by myself and stare at the bootlegged copy of X-Men. Okay, so I wasn't all that content, exactly, but it was what I wanted. In an odd mood, I was. Most definetly. I wasn't even watching the movie, just kind of staring off. Not really thinking, either. Then Jim came over, and the spell was broken. Perfect timing though, and I'm not saying that sarcastically. The boy is Freakazoid. I shall have to get pictures of the two for comparison. They both have girlfriends named Steph. The resemblences are uncanny.

Oh sweet jesus, that was terrifying. I thought my computer was going to restart on me, and I was going to lose all this. I should send it now and be on my way. I want a Croissanwich. Let's all pray that Sara gets one. Next entry, we will try using two spaces after each period! That is my idea of getting you to stay and read another one. Hahaha. I'm such a loser.