rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

Yeah.

23July 2000
8:55am

Yeah, so I finally gave in and went with diaryland for journal maintence. I figure, I'll update more, and I'll just back up my entries every so often. Yeah.
Omigosh. If I were any more in love with this song, I'd have to marry it and have like, ten thousand of it's babies. The song is "Desert Rose" by Sting. STOP LAUGHING. I'll kick your ass.
Sooo, I stayed up all night like a jackass, considering that I'm going out at 11:30 am with Steph. Hahahaa. I tried to sleep, really.. but there was too much stuff going on. Actually, nothing was going on. But something really funny happened. I was making coffee, and.. well, we keep our sugar in this cereal container, right? Well, I knocked the whole damn thing over. Haha. Funny, right? Yeah, I'm tired, give me a break. Okay. I'm going to go and find something to do now. Yeah. Don't tell me this was a lousy entry, I know that. Maybe I'll write a better one later. Mwah.
Sara will in no way be held accountable for the accountability of the preceding entry, as countless cups of diet coke and coffee have not only left her poor tummy reeling, but left her veins pumping with caffeine. Pray for Steph's sanity, cause she'll have to put up with her later. Mwahaha. Okay, now I'm really going. Good lord, this is the crappiest entry ever.