rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

bill cosby went to hillman

26 December 2002
4:20 am

holy, holy. a commercial just reminded me that chicago came out in theaters and i haven't been to see it yet and those advertisements grab me in such a way that all i see is NEW YORK NEW YORK NEW YORK.

tomorrow i think i'll go see it. get a new driver's license, and maybe go to sam ash and also, i will buy a car. my dad told me one day that the Executive Coffe Shop that was owned for six or so years that eventually led my parents to bankruptcy was bought while there was fifty dollars in the bank. you just have to know somebody. and i happen to. so i'm going to put forth my basic effort and see what happens. what the hell. i might as well.

these are the things i should be writing about but there has been much focus for at least THINKING about that thing i haven't started yet

but don't you know one of two assignments done in college was the core one essay for composition one. i did it an hour before it was due and i got a B something. i was told it would have been an A, but i didn't have a rough draft.

i never did like editing much.