rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

something in the water

14 January 2003
4:28 pm

one dream was more of reality as i was laying in my bed i could hear matt and amy come home and caling my name so i pulled the afghans over my head. i wished for someone else as i heard footsteps across my floor and a body crawled on top of mine and started poking at my head. and i let it ride because really he was at home in his bed and i was here in mine. i peeked through the holes to makes sure i wasn't being kissed by someone else and kept right on sleeping.

another dream was a glimpse of a creature whose context can't be remembered, only that it was evil and of this earth. it was called a coyote but was something more terrible. a body covered in grey fur, with four unnaturally long legs. it stared at me. i saw no teeth but knew they probably came in layers. it stared at me and that was the part most terrifying. sickly but bright yellow eyes big as my fist and opened just as wide, centered blck pupils unmoving unblinking

i slammed the door shut and woke up

we're not ready to fight