rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

go to sleep

14 January 2003
3:44 am

i dreamt about the word solipsism

that's all i can remember

i walked into rehearsal and they were talking about me

chris asked me if my ears were ringing

they were talking about me and my shell

oh we're old friends

i don't feel much like punctuation today

apparently

or more than one thought to a line

the other morning i was in a dream and nick told me he didn't want to see me

it was so real, i thought it was real

i woke up with a headache and no desire to move

five minutes later i had the gradual realisation

it was all a dream

and slow as it was

i felt great

i'm just pushing these buttons because i have nothing else to do

looking for a pattern

sunday, monday, happy days

blah blah blah

groovin' all week with you

these happy days are yours and mine

it's 4am

my computer clock is starting to skip again

i wonder if i'll someday know a lot about dividends

i'll be twenty in four days

i usually forgot to double space my essays for teachers

but i always used periods

blah blah blah blah

blah blah blah blablablah

if i don't start writing soon

i'm going to start crying soon

i want to watch david the gnome

and play a piano

and drive for hours

drive all night

without firey auto crashes

oh no. charles in charge is on next.

i've got to get sleep before that happens

yes it's important
it deserves periods

i need more music

more music more music

you're still here, aren't you

aren't you?