rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

:)

18 January 2003
4:00 pm

gorrilllaz.

i was listening to starlight mints and i said come on now it is my birthday. what the fuck.

gorillaz.

i was driving home from dennys with elise in the car i call "bzzt" because that's the noise it makes when you try to roll the window down and the little black prong things are breaking and it's funny like that.

i was driving in the car and i burst out laughing. and i couldn't stop. it's a great car. it makes me LAUGH.

the show was fun. i had fun. i was terribly amused with the whole thing.

gggasdfra;jjjjemhm. DDDDD D DDDDDD DDDD.

sensory overload like the first thoughts of spring.

[one am]

there was a lot more but i am fat and lazy because of thai food and i want to go to sleep but i've got to wait for my work shirts to finish washing.

at some point i was sitting at nick's and i was thinking that i knew exactly what i was doing one year before. my brother came over to andy's and we played video games with his friends and we drank and andy gave me things.. a box [because i had told him sean had given me one for the first birthday i spent with him], stuffed animals [given away], gwar tickets [we slept through the concert] and nelly furtado tickets [which i never got because he accused me of sleeping with his friend and then slept with his exgirlfriend and we broke up] and i was thinking

yknow

i'm really happy

and then my dad apologised for not being able to do anything spectacular

and i said

"dad.

i'm having a great day. i love this birthday."

i made my wishes and i've got a superpower and i had clearly canadian cherry water and the donnas are cool and i'm just typing because i need something to do and my brain is back and forth and back and forth

wahwhae;fkj :)