rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

i will squash u like the bug u r

17 April 2003
4:15 pm

i was going to come home from nick's and fill up my afternoon with writing about.. whatever. but instead i spent my remaining half an hour changing old images because my design had been taken yet again, only this time put on a template site..

in the grand scheme of things, do i really give a shit? no. but fuck all, it's mine and some stupid ass little girl is claiming my twenty minutes of work as hers and isn't even bright enough to make it unobviously mine. so. i changed the images (see here or here) and left a message in her guestbook. thanks to whoever left one in mine letting me know.

rawr.

SARA. WHEN YOU GET HOME FROM WORK, CLEAN THE KITCHEN. CLEAN YOUR ROOM. DON'T BE A LAZY FUCK.

there is a lot of foul language going on in this entry. silly sara listening to dead kennedys. go to work. come home, do your things, write and play your music, child.