rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

h hhh hhhe heey let's go

22 April 2003
three fifty seven pm

i know. i've been slacking. already! i am ashamed. but i've been busy. no, i haven't been busy, i started playing d&d. but i haven't been here is the point. pete's birthday party was two saturdays ago and not only was it a good time, it was a good time worth calling in sick on sunday for. my calendar on the 13th says "WORK! DO NOT BE HUNGOVER!" and i wasn't because i only had a few drinks but i was because two of those few were a shot of ouzo. hardass black licorice doom. the next day was fun and i hung out with pete and dan while nick went to work and i bought shiny things and it was a good time. saturday is a good day. this saturday is the day of shows for improv-o-rama.

i've been writing this while trying to clean my room and get ready for work and my brother had been nice to me since he got home either because he's working now or because we haven't seen each other much in the past few days, but all of the sudden i touched his sunburn and we go back to our familiar brother and sister back and forth. but now. NOW. i have found the brother repellent. i will try to be nice in getting him out of my room but if it just doesn't work and i can't fight back then i will pull out the secret weapon with fair warning. 'that's it. i'll take off my clothes.' i could be bluffing but as soon as i reach for the sleeve he's out the door.

sara, one.

brother. two seventy.

i'll catch up eventually.

it's only four seventeen. whee. i could clean my room, or i could keep writing. i should do both.

there's money all over my room. my change jar is almost ready to be emptied. i haven't been to the bank regularly in at least two weeks. two to three weeks seems to be the shelf life on my responsibility. but at least i'm getting quicker to restock. supply and demand. blah blah. money. yeah. haven't been to the bank so i haven't been concious of where i'm at so i've been spending money. which will stop again. cross my fingers.

things to do tonight or tomorrow before work [hahahahahahha]:

*finish cleaning room
*put your money in the bank or you will be eaten alive and not spared the comfort of being cooked first
*attempt to retrieve amp and/or ps2
music
clean clean clean
sleep
clean clean

i've kept several stickers for years and years because i didn't have a car and nothing i owned had enough permenance to put the stickers on. why stick it on if i'm just going to get rid of it in a few months? that would certainly defeat the purpose of keeping them for so long. and when i got the car i wasn't sure i was going to have it all that long [it's been four months now and i haven't had a problem] and the elgg rivven sticker doesn't count because i have another. stickers sitting in desk drawers with nothing to do. and laying one night looking around nick's room i got an idea. so i put all my stickers on my violin case. my smashing pumpkins sticker, my catherine sticker, the little silver face with the moustache and the red hat and the danelectro sticker. a happy violin case. in turn, i found the violin music i've been periodically searching my room for the past few months. rawr.

i haven't gotten much cleaning done. must ready myself for work.