rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

electro-harmonix! WOO! ... i don't know.

16 September 2003
7:56 am

oh, loving coffee, i finally understand what you are good for. have to stop drinking it for awhile though. not good for my brain or my heart or more importantly my teeth.

DEAR SWEET GOD FUCK, I'M AWAKE. and have been for an hour. yay, new job. i honestly don't think i slept. my dad knocked on my door and my alarm went off and i thought to myself, you have got to be kidding. that didn't feel like waking up. that felt like coming from a less concious state, but certainly not from a sleeping one. ugggh. i'm not even looking at my bed because it's drawing powers are amazing at worst. even though it's not the bed i want. [don't give me that look. his bed is also five million times more comfortable than mine] and yeah. i can write about him as much as i want now that he doesn't currently have the internet, and i don't feel quite so silly about it. :)

i just had half a glass of water after my cup of coffee, and now another cup of coffee will follow. after all this, there will be teeth brushing, and i suspect another glass of water at some point. maybe some orange juice.. on the way to WORK. i drink more than god.

and i bet god never looks this fruity. i asked dan what i should wear and he said 'business casual' and since i've never really had a clear idea on what that actually means, and since my closet is in complete disarray and i didn't decide what i was wearing last night like i should have, i am approximating to the best of my ability. therefore, i look fruity. i can rock these ugly green paisley pants like noneother. and oh god, my fruity white shirt [truth be known it is no shirt, it is a BLOUSE but we all know how much sara hates that word, now don't we] is TUCKED IN no less. TUCKED IN. this is a big fat sara nono. but it is tucked in all the same, and boy, i just walked past a mirror and thought, my GOD. i look fruity. oh lord. 8:20. must succeed in attempt to make hair make the rest of me look less fruity. here comes saratime. must beat it.

coffee, folks. seriously does wonders. still want to fall asleep though.