rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

halftoned algorithms

19 September 2003
11:52 am

i am so effing tired. the caffiene isn't doing it's job today. a mountain dew and now a cocacola, but alas, no coffee. that's what happens when you wake up extra late. i'm gonna have to take my sheet down from my window. i put it up to deter peeping toms from looking through my blinds, but sunlight needs to peep on in and wake my workerbee self up. i want more chai tea. i don't need food, i don't need gas. just chai. and the chair i sat in yesterday at barnes & noble after work for FOUR HOURS. and in that four hours i read an ENTIRE BOOK. and what a book it was. way of the peaceful warrior by dan millman. definetly worth the four hours and the 15 pages during lunch. i'm thinking about going back today during lunch and reading it again. might be overkill, though. it really was wonderful and amazing though. more on that later.

why are you so tired, young lady? were you up late last night? why, yes, yes i was. there was a young boy named nick at my house. yes. at my house. IN MY ROOM. that's twice this week. unheard of. before this week, i don't think he'd been to my house since january. he came under the surmise of using my precious internet sources (since his have caught up with him and thus run out).. but i can tell. he likes me. and having him there made me so happy. that doesn't mean going to his house all the time makes me unhappy, it doesn't. it's more comfortable over there. it was just nice to be in my natural habitat and have him be a part of it. we watched u2: live in mexico from like.. 1995.. i put it in cause i wanted to see if i had taped over it and we ended up watching the whole thing. silly rockstars and their giant lemons. daisy q. haasdfaskjdphepher (i need to learn to spell that) played peekaboo and asked for a story [once there was this boy named nick who was a spaceboy and there was girl named sara who he loved and they went on adventures and every sunday they went to taco bell even though they didn't really have the money and on saturdays they would go to sam ash to play with toys they didn't have the money for..] aw. aw. aw. yeah. there was something else i was going to say but dan came in distracted me and now it is noon which means i must get up out of my hole.