rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

unfinished quiz, time to go back to the counter of doom

20 December 2003
4:49 pm

(edited the next day, almost finished quiz) bored at work means i take quizzes (from jen)

THREE THINGS I DON'T UNDERSTAND

1. people who think being an asshole will get them what they want.

2. price matching. go the fucking store and buy it instead of making me waste 20 minutes when there is a line of 10 people.

3. time.

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME

1. things that jump from the shadows and go "boo!"

2. falling.

3. the greyhounds they put on billboards.

THREE THINGS I'D LIKE TO LEARN

1. god. haha. just kidding. everything! haha. how to play music with other people.. and some more instruments wouldn't hurt.

2. another language or two.

3. knitting!

THREE THINGS I AM WEARING RIGHT NOW

1. my very fashionable red compusa shirt.

2. plain black pants

3. ugly cute black shoes (no socks? oh! the tragedy!)

THREE THINGS ON MY DESK

at home..

1. a monitor

2. pieces of paper stuck that got wet and dried and gotten stuck to the paint

3. a can of pledge? i don't know. i took everything off because i am moving!

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE

1. get polio. hahahaha. no. uh. write something.

2. make some music (see where this is going?)

3. complete my cycle. make people happy. suffer some more. that's about what i'm supposed to do, anyway.

THREE GOOD THINGS ABOUT MY PERSONALITY

1. i try to be as understanding as possible.. trying to relate to as many sides of a situation as possible.

2. uhm. i seem to be fairly entertaining.

3. ? not that there aren't any good things about my personality.. but i can't pinpoint any. maybe that's good in itself.

THREE BAD THINGS ABOUT MY PERSONALITY

1. i am so indecisive it hurts (though i'm not sure if it's indecision if i just don't want to be held accountable for making the wrong decision)

2. can't seem to completely drag myself out of the past.. makes me feel like i'm 70

3. so many to pick from.. hm. i hide a lot without even noticing it, i guess.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE

1. uh. my dad's side of the family traces back to the mayflower.

2. my mom's side of the family moved over from poland and russia and all that around the time of wwII and there are faint suspicions they may have been jewish.

3. my dad's mother is the wise old magic woman on the hill and my mom's mom is the hermit who doesn't need anyone.

THREE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT MY BODY

uh

1. hair.

2. pinkies that don't always stand up straight.

3. eyes.

THREE THINGS I DON'T LIKE ABOUT MY BODY:

1. teeth.

2. chubbyfat. but really, it's not all so bad. just some of it.

3. my hip hurts.

THREE THINGS MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT ME

hahahahhaha

1.

2.

3.

THREE THINGS I SAY THE MOST

1. yep.

2. laughter

3. ohfuckit. i don't talk. ever. i'm going to be late! there we go.

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO

1. home (home being anyplace other than work)

2. neworleans!

3. um. everywhere else.

THREE NAMES THAT YOU GO BY

1. sara

2. renae

3. salamanderponyunicornasaurus

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE OR HAD

1. pseudosara

2. lilypad33

3. froggie994

i guess i'll have to finish this later. fill in the blanks yourself, damnit.