rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

berry kiwi naturally flavored fruit drink with other natural flavors

23 December 2003
4:33 pm

so like, apparently, we're moving. supposedly my dad and my brother and some of his friends are unloading[stolen] krispy kreme truck jampacked with our possessions into a doublewide trailer somewhere in palm harbor. it seems like last night i packed up the rest of my room and stuffed my car full of what can only be known as the biggest collection of random stuff to ever grace the universe. at 3:30am, one might say i dropped off a load of stuff with elise (and looked for ghosts in cupboards), and it would then also be said that i did the same thing this morning.. leaving only a desk, a table, a television, a dresser, an armoir, a trunk, and a ceiling fan painted pink with an orange and white stripe. one might say. one could even go so far as to say the home i left is this morning is not the home i will return to this evening .yeah, working from 1:30 to 11 means i miss all the fun. goddamn retail. and i didn't "say goodbye" to my room. how exactly one says goodbye to a room, i am not entirely sure, but that is the way it is. and when we moved into that house oh about seven years ago, i wasn't there for it either. i was in tampa. at a violin competition. i got a superior on my solo and an excellent on my duet with. carrie and her viola. blond carrie with no eyelashes.. i'm pretty sure it was her, anyway. either way, i'd like to get that ugly thick green paint off my desk and paint the color of my old room on to it.

and i need to buy some wrapping paper..

it feels like saturday.. walking through the parking lot to publix with starflyer 59 in my headphones and i feel like i know something they don't.. i wonder if they can tell

all this moving and working and shaking and baking gives me little time in the past week and it makes me miss nick. :( but i hope he likes what i got him for christmas. wooee.

i'm going to go and draw on construction paper now. let this day be over. thankyougods.