rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

today i said goodbye to my conflicted goddess

17 January 2004
11:30 pm

i don't have anything to say really

today is barbara gussow's birthday

and in less than an hour--

ormaybe longer since nick's clocks are all wrong and fast--

it will be my birthday

and there will be no age restriction i cannot dismiss with a wave of my hand--

cause when is there ever something you can't do over the age of twenty-one-

you cannot ride this ride unless you are over the age of thirty-five-

okay so i can't be president

cause i'm not old enough or i don't have a penis or i really don't have the mind for politics--

kind of a weird mood, but hey it's okay.

� can't use quotation marks on this keyboard or parenthesis or anything involving the shift key and it is making me angry. you wouldn't like me when i'm angry. if you ever saw it.

is sara actually writing something or is she just... , says dan.

i'm just...

nick is playing on his mosrite with his slide and his ebow

and sonic youth is on the stereo

and it's a good way to enter my twenty-second year, oh yes. it's a good way. you know i'm not in my head right now. two inches to the left. a-okay number one boss.