rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

the devil lives in new orleans

29 February 2004
1:44 pm

and i've wanted to come online and write something the past couple of days but friday night i was too exhausted from walking home from work (sunset point to curlew it only took me an hour and a half and really it wasn't that bad because i had i am the portugese blues spinning in my cd player and it wasn't that cold nor was it that dark but when i got home boy oh boy i couldn't move) and then after the show i was too wired to compose words (cause i opened the show and sang twice and my head was all over the place but i made it work out and boy oh boy i was surprised at the fun i had) and they took my computer away and last night i was at nicks and i fell asleep at twelve in the middle of speed racer

and OH GOD MY CAR IS DEAD

so i have to rely on everyone else to get places

but other than that i really don't care, and that bothers me that i don't care.. it's a vicious cycle but i think it's okay

my breaks almost over and that's why my focus is everywhere but on this computer screen

and what a beautiful screen it is, oh apple how i could eat you every day for breakfast