rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

afdkj. blehsniffle cough.

06 April 2004
2:16 pm

i'm sick. blah. and the only 'medicine' i have are some chloraseptic drops. mm. cherry medicine taste. i went to sal's to get some orange juice and was not satisfied with their medicine selection. i wanted to get some bread, but they had no cheese, and bread is useless without cheese. if i were really motivated, i could walk to publix. but i am sick and therefore, feeling lousy. lousy enough, in fact, that i determined the laundry room to be too far a walk, especially with a basket of wet laundry, so my laundry will again, not be done today. the ever increasing pile that it is. thank god for walk-in closets. though most of that pile is my renaissance costume. so no laundry, no publix. i should at least get on with straightening my room up. crap crap crap. this sickly sickness feeling has moved from my throat and up in to my nose and the rest of my head and i just feel like a big mushbrain. maybe the mushbrain is responsible for the semi-lousy emotional state. maybe that's the promise of an oncoming girly thingy.

blaghadsf. there has to be something in here i want to eat. bleh.