rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

i wanna be a dolphin

18 June 2004
12:42 pm

i amaze myself with my ability to be completely wordy without saying much.

EIGHT HUNDRED AND THIRTY THREE WORDS.

and i'm not even close to writing a thesis. write the paragraphs, write the thesis. re-organize the paragraphs to reflect the thesis. yay essay writing skills.

yay poe. no, not edgar. the other one. with mega bass! ack, it keeps stopping in the middle of this song. the cd is all messy. i need to start taking better care of my shit. bwahahah. i'm going to be loopy by the time ten o clock rolls around.

not that you need to know this, but i have peed like, fourty seven times today. stupid iced mocha. now i am on hi-c fruit punch. i stashed a bunch of juice boxes in my locker. they will be gone by tomorrow. and my cherry coke is still over here from yesterday. i want my own cubicle.

shut the hell up and write your stupid essay.