rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

waiting for the second hand to pass the twelve again

19 June 2004
7:13 pm

sometimes i cannot stop rearranging customer service. like right now. i am typing just so i stop doing it. walking around. getting rid of the clutter. you wouldn't think it would drive me crazy, the slob that i am, but it does. that it does. so i have to get rid of it. and move the stapler here, and then there, and then back here. and the little pieces of paper have to be stacked neatly.

ugh. i don't know what happened to me in the past five minutes. i was walking around, all fine. and then suddenly i'm cursing my lack of intelligence. and how in school, they should have never told me i was smart. they should have just told me i was weird and left it at that. creative, if weird seems too harsh. i dont' know. strange five minutes.