rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

the ocean breathes salty...

09 July 2004
12:11 pm

i'm feeling much better today, thanks. i went to dennys with elise and drank my coffee and put the albertsons cart back where it belonged and she made me laugh, and yeah, i needed that. i helped her do the jumble and was successful for probably the first time ever. and i went home and cleaned my room.. and my bathroom.. then i went to nick's and kinda cleaned his room.. and would have done his dishes except he caught me in the act.. and then i slept for about three hours. i don't know. i'm bored.

oh yeah. and i totally screwed up his computer with something i'm not even sure i downloaded.. hopefully it's all fixed now.

there's a little boy trying on his sister's bathing suit top..?

yay fridays! :D

every time compusa tv plays 'float on' i want it to play the next song on the cd.. and it never does