rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

pluralise [while i'm asleep my mother and son pour into me warm glowing oil into my wide open throat]

11 August 2004
3:36 pm

"Whither will my path yet lead me? This path is stupid, it goes in spirals, perhaps in circles, but whichever way it goes, I will follow it." - Siddhartha

between the hours of two thirty and five am, i could not tell if i was asleep. i'd sit up to see the clock over the heap of clothes sleeping in the bed next to me.. but those moments in between.. i could have been sleeping. i could have been crying and cursing and trying to understand everything all at once.

there is no sense in that.

we listen to bjork today, and we crave water, and read more siddhartha. we do not see the future as being so far away, because time doesn't exist, remember! so we will clean our room today and scribble in crosswords and await that which we know for sure [tuesdays and thursdays, 7 to 9:40]. as for the unsure [i just want a window to open to welcome the cool air when it comes], well.

well, well.

we do what we can to not let those sad lines fold around our noses.