rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

if god

15 March 2005
9:41 pm

it has recently been brought to my attention that i have 80 hours of vacation time to play with. i have decided that i want a week off now. unfortunately, the closet now can get is hopefully next month. but still. it would be so nice. to put things away in my house and get used to myself and bust my butt for school. go to the beach and watch the kittens.

i never thought myself a person to get so involved in a job, let alone in retail. i work with good people, and right now our situation is like a puzzle. i want to help figure it out. i like the idea of learning a job with a little responsibility, even if most of it is button pressing and paper pushing. it is kind of interesting working in a place that tries to emphasize convienience and rapidly advancing technology.




blah. i need to stop watching tv and go home. blah blah.


blee insert phone call here bleee blaaah oh, my open mouth. i think.. i think, i do. eeehehe. i'm dumb. :)