rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

monday

22 March 2005
1:27 am

i remembered the red car my grandfather used to have. my dad and i were talking about what he wanted done with his body when he died. he said he didn't want to be scattered around like my grandfather. i told him i talked to him once, my friends and i had his ashes and a ouija board. as weird as it sounds, my mom got really freaked out and told me to put it away. he said something about a red car he used to have and until today when i was talking about, i didn't know about any red car. and then, there the memory is.. i was really, really little. and there were pushpins ni the back of the front seats, to hold the fabric on. a red camaro.

it was a weird feeling to have a memory just pop back like that. clear and focused and not something i intentionally forgot.. but something.. i don't know. weird feeling indeed.