rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

to bed for real

05 April 2005
3:47 am

nothing nothing nothing there is nothing. i have a house, but not a home, cause he's gone now and he's all there was. everything. just when i had decided it was okay to love with everything i had. here's what you get. broken. i want to throw up i want my chest to seize i want these fucking tears to stop. please, my head hurts, my eyes hurt, my face hurts, my heart hurts.. i don't want to cry anymore [and don't think turning your back on me is going to help. at all. that was the worst decision i made with sean]

i don't want to cry anymore so i will force myself back into bed, though i've already had my daily allotment of sleep.

and i will sleep and i will stop crying because when i dream, you love me and we're still together.


until i wake up.