rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

never said i was emotionless

12 April 2005
9:27 pm

god you know i haven't fucking cried in a week. and he looks at me and i want to die because i see what's going on, i KNOW IT and i don't have any of the words.

he asked me how i've changed and i felt like i was taking a pop quiz and if i could have found the right words then this all would be some ridiculous charade

but the repercussions of that sort of thing are even more unneccessary

i told him i was angry at him and he asked me why i was angry. he handed me my hippo and asked me why. not as if he was surprised, but because he wanted my words for it? i don't know.

i pounded on the refridgerator because i was so mad, so angry and i thought he had left already.. i turned around and his car was still in the front yard..

..he said he'd been looking for an answer for a week and hadn't found any..

..i couldn't help it, i touched him..

..he couldn't make me change into somebody i wasn't..

anfd you know what. fuck. to hell with all this. just. off with it.

i hadn't cried in a week. and now i am. numb again.

and maybe i am so fucking overdramatic, yeah well, i can't help myself

;asdkfjal;dsfjasdls. shutup. just. shutup. i'm gonna go somewhere else because pretending to be okay is so much more time consuming.










(iloveyou.)