rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

that was hard enough, i'll stop there.

19 June 2005
7:52 pm

i am going to see batman begins on the imax screen.

i didn't go to sylvan abbey to find my dad (i'm not sure what curved road he is down). i wished my uncle a happy father's day.

this morning i woke up to a flat tire. nick came by to bring me my starflyer59 cd and was kind enough to let me borrow his strength to put the spare on. he said goodbye after he washed his hands since he had now used up the last of his reasons or excuses to talk to me. "oh, except for the past three years we were together." something like that. he smiled. he gave me a hug. he said good luck. he touched my face. i'm glad he didn't turn around as he walked out because i cried before the door was closed. i turned my back to the door and my hands to the sky and cried. because i have been too angry these past few days, about everything. it is unneccessary. and that is untrue. because it is only through that anger, through those things i actually feel that i will find the other side. where everything is a breeze, heah.

i had a good day.

i had my energy balanced yesterday--my chakras, if you please--on a vibrating sound bed. after an extremely emotional couple hours. i think i... accomplished something. there among the unlit candles. i was thinking potential. nick said creativity imagination.


..there is the door. i am going to see batman begins on the imax screen. with.. i can say it, can't i? i'm going to see batman with chris.

goodnight.