rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

After the big bang happened, all the matter in the universe was projected outwards at millions of miles per hour toward the edges of space. The only thing left in the middle was Vin Diesel.

26 July 2005
12:45 am

chris: You'll think ur way I'll think mine, cept I'm sorry sweets but ur a wack job ;)
sara: hahah, i could have told you that from the start.. in fact, i think i did
chris: This bowl of orange jello makes more sense then you... eat me chris im food, ok i will
chris: With u its hi orange jello, wait dont eat my I might sprout butterfly wings and graze amongts the purrty flowers
sara: THAT WOULD BE AWESOME
chris: I hate u
sara: no you don't
chris: Thats the problem


that's a far way to come from three nights ago. he smudged his fingers in three lines down my car window. "wolverine," he said. "alone and angry". and after two hours being in that parking lot he picked up his things and walked to his car. and he has his angry moments, but there is progress. and i will help him as much as i can, even though i was the one who hurt him for the first time.

and for me, it stings a bit, hurts a bunch... but from hurting someone i care about, i learn what that is like...


and overall it is overshadowed by a greater thing.. it always was [though it snuck its moments in].