rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

don't move so slow

10 August 2005
1:53 am

hi. i am too tired and it is too late for me to finish that other entry. so i will have to do it tomorrow night work when i have nothing to do again. more than likely i will forget or not feel like it and it will remain another unsolved mystery, love yours truly.

hah. i am in a great mood. i wrecked my body and killed myself exercising. then i rose from the dead to cook and clean and take a shower and this mood is not so much based on the glass of wine--half glass, fool! cause i poured out half of it due to my sudden LOW TOLERANCE (thank god wine doesn't make my stomach feel all queasy)--and more based on the fact that i have to go to sleep for a little while because nick, the boy that i love, is coming over after he gets off work to eat and sleep and register for class in the morning and hi, i love him and he loves me.

hee. i feel like i'm blushing.

did i mention that we talked one day. and it was too much for me. so rather than spewing words at him, i wrote in a semi-nonpublic journal he knows about but one that i hadn't written in in months.. and less than two minutes later, he made a reference to it.

DID I ALSO MENTION that i had an entirely non-known of place to write, under a false (though horribly obvious false name), a place to be angry and run with it and write fun things and all sorts of unknown whatever, a place i told noone about not even myself.. AND!

he found it.

of course.


because. he calls me when i think about calling him and vice versa. and we say things at the same time. and he touches me how i like to be touched, and kisses me how i like to be kissed, and loves me how i like to be loved.

that is why.

okay, now i really AM blushing. :)

goodnight fiends.






p.s/tegan and sara