rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

you lay in the grass along the edge

05 September 2005
9:39 pm

goddamn you sunday nights and your this feeling which is not unlike meloncholy.. but..

but it is not sunday! it is monday--a fake sunday!

nevertheless, it bit me. and oh, ugh, ack--woe is me.

he decided to go to corey's show for a little while, maybe my mood had something to do with it, and i thought oh, we've spent the past three days together, maybe i'm just looking for a few minutes on my own..

and now that he's been gone maybe five minutes, here i am waiting for him to knock on the door again. with a very, very eager ear. and i'm not sure if that's the cure or the kick to the sunday night syndrome.

brain, you are so dumb sometimes.

i think... putting it down like this? helps to push it away. cause i'm feeling it go already.


ughh. there are two dead cockroaches in my kitchen cabinet. that kinda makes me want to throw up.

i have so much to do with all these things here. how do you get rid of so many things at once, especially once the trash can is full?

borrow your neighbors...