rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

chipper

29 September 2005
11:08 pm

so this is why i keep these manilla folders full of paper.

ninth grade? tenth grade?

My Personal Beliefs or Mottos:

3. Say "keep within the boundaries if you want to play"
Say "contradiction only makes it harder"
how can I be
what I want to be?
when all I want to do is strip away
these stilled constraints
and crush this charade
shred this sad masquerade
I don't need no persuading
I'll trip, fall, pick myself up and
walk unafraid
I'll be clumsy instead
hold my love me or leave me high

apparently i used to listen to r.e.m quite a bit.


i need some water.


soon (in a week) i'll have moved and then i won't be so occupied.

i've got a lot of things trout wrote in this folder.

i always forget.

maybe someday i'll have a big bonfire.. but sorrysorry, today is not that day.