rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

michele is helping me shape up this place

06 October 2005
11:00 pm

"uhm, is it neccessary to write a paragraph? you told me to write 'important papers', i wrote 'important papers located within'... not 'important papers located within this box on the left side underneath the weird drawer full of sunglasses and watches.'"

aaahah.

especially funny since i never wear sunglasses or watches, and i was going to attempt to throw out most of those things.

now they are in a box. i'll have to throw them out tomorrow or the next day.

moving is so funny. put a bunch of stuff in boxes so you can move them a few miles and then take them out of the boxes. hah.

i've got to unhook my computer so we can have internet tomorrow.

"i can't believe you're in a fucking french maids uniform. do you have to torture me just because i'm not in love with you anymore?!"

AAAAAAAAAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA

really though, i put it on just for the sake of having it... and then we packed all my clothes.. and the rest of my clothes are over at nick's house. i'm a fool. hahah. he's going to laugh at me.

itunes likes sunny day real estate... and now it plays my notwist spyjazz song... and i'm suddenly in a better mood.