rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

today my whole world spun with this new knowledge!

04 November 2005
12:06 am

did you know that a forward slash is actually a backslash and a backslash is actually a forward slash? because i thought i had it all figured out proper. i was wrong.

i caught sight of myself many a time today in a mirror or a reflective window. hair half up and messy cute, black eyeliner, glasses on the head, white collared shirt, turquoise earrings. and it freaked me out. freaked me out a lot. because i'd unintentionally recreated this picture i took of myself once. why it freaked me out so much i'm really not sure. i had the same look on my face and everything. like a jump back in time. from this point to that point and. whoa.

novel writing is definetly messing with my brain. so is exercising on a semi regular basis. let's hope i keep it all up cause i kinda like it.

ooookay!