rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

something told me it was time to give you yours and leave me mine / my vision started to be clear / i watched the sunlight coming near / i knew the day / i knew the night / i knew i could regain my sight (and it feels allright) with my naked eye i saw all

11 April 2006
10:33 am

i was laying in bed last night, trying to sleep. there were BIRDS singing. BIRDS. cheepa cheeper cheapo. lovely and all, but couldn't they see i was trying to sleep?

i am in a good mood today. elise came over yesterday & hung out with me while i did responsible house things (that i did not do all weekend because i was slacking and hanging out with myself) and i went to bed pretty much time. got up at 7:30. made breakfast, made lunch, drank my coffee, did situps. procured the second lucious jackson, the one with the namesake of this here dumphole for words and i am coolly rockin' out to said music.

i was NOT in a good mood the past few days, despite enjoying my own company. actually, i was fine as long as i was at home, but if i left the house for any reason (except to see nick) i'd just get sad.

of course, the one instance in particular i am thinking of is sunday night's trip to grocery store, which i should probably not do ever again. considering i know my propensity for moodiness on sunday nights and depression in the milk aisle as seperate entities; it would be unwise of me to continue such ridiculous activities. agreed? agreed.

when i get sad, it is temporary and easy to maneuver. it is good to know that we have entered Bizarro World; the Springtime of Things, the Great Acceleration of What Is Known As Things That Happen, and Happen Quickly; and that my only involvement is as an observer and participant with lightness..

easy, breezy. (ihopeitstaysthisway, jinxjinx. i don't think i have much to worry about.)

it will all be..
...okay.

(haha mephisto)