rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

i wait

02 August 2006
2:09 pm

Blank today, yes. I know where my head is at, but I am blank today due to too many yles of the evening or morning news, daytime television seeping into the brain through half-lidded eyes or distrated ears; I wish I wasn't missing Oprah today cause I would like to see the story about the little girl who feels no pain.

We're okay today; today and yesterday were better than four days ago, but ah, this. Oh, that.

Whine whine. I'm not whining--I'm just trying to get it out--but I'll stop and criticize myself for it all the same.

Ah, cleaning. Still more to do here, but it is underway at least, and a little more comfortable in here--but off to work, we are. To stock the straws and make the coffee and polish the brass.