rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

ee-ee-ee-ee-ee-p

12 October 2006
1:55 pm

weird dreams. i had white blonde hair, and i think it was really short. you were there, and you came to see why i was smushing myself into the wet sand on the shore, with my legs in the water. i started to say why when something swam up from the bottom of the ocean (which was not as shallow as i'd apparently thought). it bumped into my leg and i tried to push it away because i thought it was a shark, but when i put my hands on its nose i realised it was a dolphin, and his head jumped out of the water and he smiled at me so i could see all of his teeth. he was very soft and not as slimy as i thought i would have imagined. cause i was dreaming, you know.

edit: oh ALSO there was this fantastically large wooden playground, in the style of the sunshine playground, my longtime favourite that they have since replaced with a massive plastic structure.. it was huge and maze-like and i wish i hadn't woken up at that exact moment.

OMG MORE EDIT: i totally forgot that billy corgan was totally in my dream and he was talking to me about something, and i kept walking past him, every room i would go in. this is silly, of course, but for some reason, upon remembering it, it made me very excited. i don't remember what he said to me