rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

sleepytime sentinels

24 October 2006
6:45 am

yesterday was a fantastic day. i started my job and i love it already. i got the check from my grandmother and got a storage unit, which i will probably start loading tomorrow. also, i finally saw that dangerous minds movie.. you know, minus michelle pfeiffer and add antonio banderas and his partner the tango. it was pretty bad.. so that means.. pretty awesome. everything was great except for finding out that my cousin had blood poisoning and could have died and i wouldn't have known until yesterday.

this entry is lame. please excuse it. it might have been less lame last night, but since i didn't get home till 11 i had to immediately go to sleep. yesterday i got up with the assistance of like, eight different people who called me. this morning i did it all by myself. i am awesome.

and i woke up FREEZING. rubbing my chest [your arms will take care of themselves] and dreading getting off my bed, cause i knew i would shiver through the movement. but ah, it is that movement that stops the shivers in their tracks.

holywhoa man, i need some coffee. nooowwwwwww.

7am edit: aw. grandma just called to make sure i was awake. oddly enough, this morning when i woke up, i could smell my grandfather cooking breakfast. another week or so, and they will be back, and i look forward to it if only because i don't have to worry about cooking and taking out the trash. i am a brat. :)