rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

and i have (begun, my darling)

11 November 2006
1:48 pm

i have had many things to say in the space of a few days, but i must channel those words into my novel instead (i have 10000 words to write this weekend, so push them out i must)

for now they all lie under the sound of ..trail of dead

why they forced your voice to turn from silence to a caterwaul

i love this goddamn song. hopefully i will get to see them on the 18th and in the process meet the young man i call my son. woo.

and i used that word in my book. caterwaul.

i love this song. this album. makes me swell with happiness and makes me want to cry. it's all very contradicting, but we never expect much to be different.

okay, here they come. let's finally get these ladies out of the dumpster after three years. we know more about the ladies now then we ever have, and i think now. now is the time. hey hey hey let's go. there are adventures to be had and they cannot be had while we are hiding under cardboard and garbage bags.

free yourself.