rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

if you are smiling then we are already lost

02 December 2006
11:16 am

apparently i am feeling quite sassy. i just wrote a sassy internet reply to some punk who asked me if we were no longer talking. that may have been unwarranted, but i just. oh. felt like it.

there are things to mention but i am in a hurry

because i want thai food to take to work with me today, because i damn well deserve it, since i'm working my whole life today. my day off. and i'm going into work eleven hours of overtime. because apparently, i've gone mad.

mwahawbaemadness. madness leads to money and i am just.. so.. "on source" as they say. HAHAHA. o_O funniest thing i've ever heard out of scieno.

anyway. i miss my playground. i have found myself a delightful place in this rope tower pyramid and spent most of the evenings after work at this construction or running around phillippe park fighting devils in the trees. make believe is the best exercise i've found yet and if you don't think i'm going to train myself to be an acrobatic pirate monkey on this rope thing, then you will be delightfully surprised.

now i must leave to go and work. work and work and start part-time at comp next week, which will involve more and more work

and cross off the days on my calendar until the 13th, the day i have my own place to live

and every dollar i spend i look at as sweden slowly slipping farther away and it keeps my money in my pocket, for the most part