rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

yep.. don't really have anything to say

16 March 2008
3:17 pm

so like, in two weeks i will be arriving in minneapolis with all my things and setting up shop there. maybe then, once i get my electronics set up and settled in, i can make the new layout for this thing i've wanted to make for some time now.. it's been a year, don't you know. rarely do i ever do that. yep.

i feel as though i should have something else to say. my back hurts. i am taking vicodin to reverse this damage upon my person. i am in season three of lost. today would have been my last day at pods were i not on my back all week, so it was in fact, last tuesday. this is all good, all good. i go back to the chiro tomorrow, and hopefully he just magically straightens everything out.

two weeks. things are closing up here, filing lost ends, putting the pieces together and such. hanging out with elise. seeing my family. need to spend some quality time with michele since we've pretty much been avoiding each other.

yep. yep.