rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

i have had some coffee and still my head aches

03 April 2008
9:09 pm

dead eyes, dead eyes are you just like meeee yeah yeah

oh little pumpkins how i love your little prom song

i find it amusing that i get to the portion of the book where sara character is talking to brian character and i think, 'well hell i don't want to write this book anymore'

and i find it doubly amusing that about the time that occurs is about the time Modestus gets fed up and starts talking to Larry instead

funny how that works

I actually came to say something else. I don't know what it was. Oh yes.

I am in a delightful little coffee shop a ten minutes drive from the house. It is exactly like Mother's Milk was except much cooler because it is successful

cause that's the way they do it in a city, a real city, not a fledgling little baby wanna be city

I had a couple moments today where I might have been panic ridden, I might have felt the words 'escape escape' floating around in my throat, because that is the way I act when everything is okay

I couldn't tell you why

but this is the year for breaking old habits, busting them up and discarding the broken shards

and I look across the table at the catalyst, who is too involved in his writing to catch me peeking at him

and I am continually amazed by all of this, that I am here, that he arrived, the way he did, the way his fingers bend

disable the 'esc' button.. it never works on programs these days anyhow

the shift key works much better, that is why there are two of them

press return