rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

<3

10 April 2008
1:02 pm

got damn you, career builder. god mother fuck damn you for telling me there was a job available with sony in mpls cause you turned out to be a two bit liar. hate you. lies.

so i went to some temp agency interview this morning and the chick that i was talking to looked kinda stoned. i wanted to hand her the bottle of visine that is is still floating around in my purse, but no i'm not that bold, however i was envisioning that the pennies in her pocket had been in my ass (search ucb).. i think it worked.

and today there's that audition if i want to go on that and the monologue, memorized as of last night goes:

i guess the search for more refined forms of punishment never comes to an end after all there are so many ways life can be squeezed out of a human body can a method be formed that is more in keeping with the essential sweetness of our human nature a rather cruel queen once plaintively asked or so it is said i loved him so much it was a kind of torture every morning waiting watching his face in those squirming long moments of sleep and half sleep i watched him wake the squirming stilled i touched his face his neck his mouth kissed him one hand deep in his hair oily and thick the only thing he would say the word he couldn't stand love i love you

so i haven't decided if i'm going to go or not cause.. it might snow.. and.. i might not care.. and uh, uh. yeah. whatever.

phone interview tomorrow with the money people.

i should remind myself to see if this still comes up when you search my name in google, and if so, i should go back and locate the entry, i know exactly which one it is and botch my name up proper so they can't find me

but i am torn
because i want people to find me
just not the job searching people
so any job searching people who find me
I AM EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND WOULD BE A GOT DANG ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY, BE SURE