rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

saturday satuurudayasdf

17 May 2008
10:11 am

today is saturday.

yesterday we rearranged the little room, took boxes out, put kevin's drawing table in, added a buddha and a ghoser, and i think my things are organized much better than they were. my makeup and mirror are now up high enough that i can sit in a chair and apply them rather than kneeling and causing my legs to fall asleep. i have shut my laptop as to not have so many computers going and though the internet is intermittent on this computer and it keeps randomly having serious errors where it dumps all my data... it is nice. nice and organized and simple. i will take new pictures to demonstrate, even though i never posted the old ones.

thank you, firefox, for learning me to spell after all these years.

i am eating cottage cheese.

this morning we flipped a coin to decide whether or not to do laundry. looks like we'll be doing it tomorrow. i am okay with that.

so today it will be saturday and he will read his comics and draw his pictures and i will write my book or something and wear this blue flowered shirt and the black hat and will celebrate my dad's birthday the best i can. sorry dad, i won't be doing it proper, but you'll have to forgive me this year. there's always next year.

there's poker tonight if i want to play that or kevin was talking about going to the other kevin's, but who knows who knows, it is saturday. that is what i know.

last night i dreamed about zombies and became lucid somewhere in the middle. it was a lot of fun. there were a bunch of people and a bunch of zombies in a big mall basketball court area.. it was nuts. and i was using all kinds of imaginary weapons and corresponding sound effects to fight them and it was AWESOME. then i was getting tired with it so i flew up to the ceiling and started charging all my energy for some crazy psi pokemon type attack and i started to 'wake up'.. i was talking out loud, but woke up into dream land.. it was pretty funny. to me anyway. then kevin came in and woke me up for real.

he just watched the trailer for incredible hulk. again. for the millionth time.

mm, cottage cheese. mm, sunny day real estate. you are not exactly what i want to listen to, but i don't know what that is so you will have to do.

want coffee.