rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

girl wiggles nose, nothing happens. girl is frustrated. five years earlier, she gets an A on a paper she didn't write.

20 May 2008
9:16 am

"

And how one person can look at me with this look in their eye, but turn me away when I choose to give the attention that the eyes crave. >>

mm I had a dream last night like that. Meagan and I had to have an intense phone conversation because she was very upset with me because I may have said something about trying to have sex with her, but it's not like I THOUGHT IT WOULD HAPPEN OK MEAGAN
and she was all WELL SARA THATS RUDE
and i was all JESUS YOU WERE LOOKING AT ME OK

also in my dream I came up with a totally new emoticon! ohgosh!"

oh it was so funny. meagan was pissed. it was actually cause i was trying to have sex with her and tina but i didn't want to bring that up in public to spare her... but yeah. she was dead silent on the phone while i was 'explaining myself' and then she didn't say anything for like two minutes after i'd stopped so i said.. 'okay.. well, i'm gonna go'. and then she started talking about how upset she was and i was like 'goddamn pisceses'. and some other things

dreams have returned to their garbledy gook stage

and i've noticed a trend over the past couple of days.. shortly before i am to wake up i have a dream where i think i am awake and i start talking out loud then only then do i find the real wake up place.. or maybe that part is still asleep too.. i will have to start asking kevin if he's been talking to me or if i've been dreaming that too

i have to question myself as i reach for the coffee in the cupboard if this is really happening or if it is all a trick..

these dreams are far reaching. on more than one occasion i have awoken to information i dreamed.. useless pieces of info; i can't fight crimes or find your kidnapped daughter or stop the alligator from getting in your kitchen.. but michele had already told me about the plane ticket she bought, the night before i read her email saying just that.

i guess i should have been more specific as a child and asked for USEFUL mindpowerz...

or perhaps they just need to be trained properly... ::shifty eyes::