rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

yum poetry and waffles, therefore, poetry = chicken

13 June 2008
1:56 am

aahahhahahhahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

i forgot about this, my starter pistol to sound off the beginning of november
here, one of my favourite editions of bad internet poetry

I.
YOUR MOTHER WEARS COMBAT BOOTS
I SAW HER LAST NIGHT SOUTH OF THE BORDER
her chicken pox taco tasted like shit
I thought I heard doves crying

II.
YOUR LOVE IS LIKE A PANTHER
AND HOW!
AND YOURS IS LIKE A RORSCHACH TEST!
AND HOW?

III.
beanpole margarita gets the shakes
topher grace takes the cake
millenium falcon changes its name
extract molasses from sugar cane

IV.
BRING ME BACK THAT DOG
oh, cruella
BRING ME BACK THAT FISH
oh, ursula


yessssss

i should be sleeping
but i can't stop thinking
so i think
i'll eat some waffles