rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

she was walking in front of me and there was no fabric from the waist down. scandalous!

02 July 2008
1:59 pm

oh man, ms paint, you are my hero for right now
everyone wave goodbye to the sideways piano. we will miss you dearly, but you have OVERSTAYED YOUR WELCOME
who else stuck around for a year? pink stripes? no. burgundy and gold fall at the drive-in leaves? no no, he didn't stay either. i don't think anyone stuck around for a year.
and i've been trying to change you all year, sideways piano, so now
goodbye

LET ME TELL YOU ABOUT MY DREAMS
i had a lot of fun dreams this past night full of scandalous dresses and scandalous dealings running around in my back pocket wrapped up in little paper and for my taking, but i was interrupted before i could take it by kevin calling me to tell me he read my movie review on myspace
and i told him i already knew he was on myspace because i was dreaming about it
and then i woke up, got out of bed and came out to the living room
and the noise was happening
the noise i haven't mentioned in awhile, because i haven't heard it in awhile, but just last night i was thinking
gee, i would like to hear that noise again now that i have figured out how to record such noises
and here, it was, being all noisy
but there wasn't enough to record
and i decided i wanted to keep it for myself anyhow
for the time being
anyway, among all this scandalousness
I WAS GOING TO BE ON AMERICA'S TOP MODEL again. all the girls dropped out of the race in my little hometown, even the ones who were very pretty and it was just me standing there, so they said, hey, you're gonna be on top model! and i said OMG
and then somewhere in the dream i 'woke up' and told people about that and they said, oh don't forget you're supposed to be on last comic standing, that's probably why you were dreaming that!
and i said, yes, you're right, i totally forgot!

so tune in to my dream channel networks in the upcoming weeks, because apparently it's going to be very exciting!