rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

never surrender, not even in the face of the apocalypse

25 July 2008
12:00 am

drinking vodka. sometimes drinking makes me think of the cocktail waitress job. sometimes i miss it. sometimes i miss the craziness, sometimes i mourn my future being crazy. sometimes i am delighted that it will be crazy but stable. this relates to what i was talking about yesterday. sometimes i daydream about my phantom crazy future. i wouldn't give this up for anything. just reminds me of marie cooper and gives me more ideas to run with, more things to write.

purge these wicked thoughts of yours on paper, so they may govern you less in life

always always always always

can't i be more than one person?
i just need to find my feet here
maybe i should have gone walking and photo taking tonight
maybe i should have
instead of drinking vodka and playing poker
wishing i was in a dance crew
always wishing, no matter the landscape