rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

goddamn archetypes/godbless lovely men

05 August 2008
12:49 am

gave some tarot card reading this weekend and was spot on.

one to daniel, who needed it, apparently. a whole stack to tony, that allowed me to understand a few things better and to understand that when a card is a reminder, and it is turned upside down, means that the person who is listening probably isn't going to listen to that reminder right now and that's why they need a whole stack of repeating cards in different readings to tell them the same thing over and over and over

SO LISTEN UP TO WHAT YOUR GUIDES ARE TELLING YOU

gave one to kevin, and it was all golden and called him the star, told him he just needed to make decisions and stick with them.

and mine.
mine.
is always mine.
always the title of that one book put together. success through adversity, though that is not what it was called. it ended with
it told me that
it's not over yet
and it's not so easy

and in a time where i'm feeling like my whole life is wrapped around this boy, because it is, because he is the only one here, because i spend my nights in this tiny hot room by myself because i don't get to see him during the week and it makes me sad
he said
don't be discouraged
don't tell me you just want to be a housewife
because that's not who you are
so don't give up