rwd fwd
msg on the dl
random! older
current

gonna be late on my first new day

08 September 2008
12:04 pm

y es yes yes yes
upon this day my amazon order has shipped and i will receive that order upon the day after tomorrow
and then i will be in possession of the greatest movie ever: THE HOLY MOUNTAIN
this week i am working my new schedule
which means i should be leaving the house already and i'm not dressed
which allows me to get off at nine
AND i took the day after the day after tomorrow off so that i may prepare for the SUPER AWESOME THING that happens the day after that
wherein i will have my first real vacation, ride goddamn rollercoasters, spend a week out of the office and somewhat out of my head, and possibly have sex on the beach, though likely not because, ew, sand doesn't belong in such crevices.

oh, my hidden indians, here, i am coming to you

and upon my departure from that place, i am likely to leave with more ink in my skin
and if it is what i am considering then it is to remind me
reminds me
always remind me
that this is an adventure
and no adventure starts without the elephant head first